Symposium on
Intelligent Autonomous Vehicles
IAV 2019
Gdansk, 3-5 July

Committees

Patronage
 
Professor Jacek Namieśnik
His Magnificence Rector of the Gdańsk University of Technology
IPC Chair
 
Prof. Zdzisław Kowalczuk, kova@pg.gda.pl
Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
IPC Co-Chair
 
Prof. Ljubo Vlacic, l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University, Australia
IPC Co-Chair
 
Prof. Jurek Sasiadek, jurek.sasiadek@carleton.ca
Carleton University, Canada
IPC Industry
 
Vice-Chair Prof. Roman Szewczyk, rszewczyk@onet.pl
Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements, Poland
Editor
 
Prof. Bogdan Wiszniewski, bowisz@eti.pg.gda.pl
Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
NOC Chair
 
Prof. Stefan Domek, domek@zut.edu.pl
West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland
NOC CEO
 
PhD Mariusz Domżalski, mardo@eti.pg.gda.pl
Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
NOC Member
 
PhD Anna Witkowska, anna.witkowska@pg.gda.pl
Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
NOC Industry
 
Vice-Chair Mr. Witold Zaleski, zaleskiw@centrum-drony.pl
Drony Ltd, Poland
NOC Member
 
Vice-Chair PhD Michał Bartyś, bartys@mchtr.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

 

 

 

IAV`2019 IPC Members

 

Prof. Bilin Aksun-Guvenc
PhD Michał Bartyś
Prof. Catalin Buiu
PhD Yongcan Cao
PhD Jose A Castellanos
Prof. Pedro Castillo
Prof. Cosimo Distante
Prof. Stefan Domek
Prof. Simon Fabri
Prof. Sergio Galeani
Prof. Joachim Hertzberg
Prof Joachim Horn
Prof. Jonathan How
PhD Giovanni Indiveri
PhD Hakil Kim
Prof. Józef Korbicz
Prof. Peter Korondi
Prof. Zdzisław Kowalczuk    
Prof. Jan M. Maciejowski
Prof. Laura Menini
Prof. Shinichi Nakasuka
Prof. Andreas Nüchter
Prof. Paulo Oliveira
Prof. Antonio Pascoal
Prof. Marek Pawelczyk
Prof. Ivan Petrovic
Prof Paul Ploeger
Prof. Andrew Pomfret
PhD  Libor Preucil
Prof. Roberto Sabatini
Prof. Jurek Sasiadek
Prof. Sergio M. Savaresi
PhD Sanjay Sharma
Prof. Carlos Silvestre
Prof. Thomas Strasser
Prof. Tatsuya Suzuki
Prof. Mirosław Świercz
Prof. Roman Szewczyk
Prof. Janusz Szpytko
Prof. Krzysztof Tchon
Prof. Didier Theilliol
Prof. Istvan Vajk
PhD  Balint Vanek
Prof Ljubo Vlacic
PhD Yildiray Yildiz
Prof. Youmin Zhang
Prof. Cezary Zieliński
PhD  Uwe Zimmer
aksunguvenc.1@osu.edu
bartys@mchtr.pw.edu.pl
catalin.buiu@acse.pub.ro
yongcan.cao@gmail.com
jacaste@unizar.es
castillo@hds.utc.fr
cosimo.distante@cnr.it
domek@zut.edu.pl
simon.fabri@um.edu.mt
sergio.galeani@uniroma2.it
joachim.hertzberg@uos.de
joachim.horn@hsu-hh.de
jhow@mit.edu
giovanni.indiveri@unisalento.it
hikim@inha.ac.kr
j.korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl
korondi@mogi.bme.hu
kova@pg.gda.pl
jmm@eng.cam.ac.uk
menini@disp.uniroma2.it
nakasuka@space.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
nuechter@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de   
pjcro@isr.ist.utl.pt
antonio@isr.ist.utl.pt
marek.pawelczyk@polsl.pl
ivan.petrovic@fer.hr
paul.ploeger@h-brs.de
ajp109@ohm.york.ac.uk
preucil@labe.felk.cvut.cz
roberto.sabatini@rmit.edu.au
jurek.sasiadek@carleton.ca
sergio.savaresi@polimi.it
sanjay.sharma@plymouth.ac.uk
cjs@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
thomas.strasser@ait.ac.at
t_suzuki@nuem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
m.swiercz@pb.edu.pl
rszewczyk@onet.pl
szpytko@agh.edu.pl
tchon@ict.pwr.wroc.pl
didier.theilliol@univ-lorraine.fr
vajk.istvan@aut.bme.hu
vanek@sztaki.mta.hu
l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
ymzhang@encs.concordia.ca
c.zielinski@elka.pw.edu.pl
uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
USA
Poland
Romania
USA
Spain
France
Italy
Poland
Malt
Italy
Germany
Germany
USA
Italy
Soud Korea
Poland
Hungary
Poland
UK
Italy
Japan
Germany
Portuga
Portugal
Poland
Croatia
Germany
UK
Czech Republic
Australia
Canada
Italy
UK
Portugal
Austria
Japan
Poland
Poland
Poland
Poland
France
Hungary
Hungary
Australia
Turkey
Canada
Poland
Australia